top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlina Yates

HOUSE OF PHOTOS

Updated: Jul 22, 2019

Emily is losing her mind. Mind collapse or not, she’s on a mission – to destroy all the bad men.

Alina Yates sinister Saturdays, house of photos, disturbing link series
House of Photos, a Disturbing Link Series by Alina Yates

Episode One: He's One of Them

"Bad actions lead to bad results." -Alina Yates


There he is. Lying on the bed, oblivious to his demise.


I want to laugh. A nice hard wicked but enchanting boisterous laugh.


But I refrain myself.


Instead, I smile. I narrow my bedroom eyes sharply and point them in his direction. I make no mistake that I want him. Just not in the way he thinks.


“Poor idiot,” I think to myself, which produces a wider smile. Men. Men are like little inquisitive boys in big bodies with tarnishing odors. They venture off into parts unknown. They don’t care or even think about the consequences until after the deed is done.


Yes, this is my next victim. And yes, he must die.



© 2018 Copyright | ALINA YATES | HOUSE OF PHOTOS.

12 views0 comments
bottom of page